K Ravi Shankar
Market CEO

Mobile:: +91- 82917 14111
ravishankar.k@landmarkcars.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Kush Engineer
AVP - Sales

Mobile:: +91-90990 15324
kush@landmarkcars.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Rupali Acharekar
Branch Head- Thane

Mobile:: +91-82915 36147
rupali.a@landmarkcars.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Abdul Rathore
Branch Head – Kandivali

Mobile:: +91- 82915 23283
abdul.r@landmarkcars.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Keith D’souza
Lead - AMG

Mobile:: +91- 96190 26586
keith.d@landmarkcars.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Ashley Olavil
Lead CRM

Mobile:: +91-82915 02078
ashley.o@landmarkcars.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Ziaul Haque Shaikh
Lead Marketing

Mobile:: +91- 8291504680
ziaul.s@landmarkcars.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Digvijay Pandey
Lead - Corporate & Fleet Sales

Mobile:: +91-82915 25315
digvijay.p@landmarkcars.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Smitha Poojari
Lead HR

Mobile:: +91-82919 25550
smitha.p@landmarkcars.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Rishi Lodaya
Workshop Manager

Mobile:: +91- 82912 29017
rishi.l@landmarkcars.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Saleena Dilwarkhan
Showroom Hostess

Mobile:: +91-96190 26452
saleena.d@landmarkcars.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Sabiha Kapde
Lead - CRM - After Sales

Mobile:: +91-96190 26910
sabiha.k@landmarkcars.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Ameeth Pitale
Lead POC

Mobile:: +91-96190 27705
ameeth.p@landmarkcars.in
Languages: English, Hindi