Mercedes-Benz
K Ravi Shankar
Market CEO

Mobile: +91- 82917 14111
ravishankar.k@landmarkcars.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Kush Engineer
VP - Sales

Mobile: +91-90990 15324
kush@landmarkcars.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Ravindra Bhagwat
Lead - Customer Services

Mobile: +91- 96190 25525
ravindra.b@landmarkcars.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Ms. Rupali Acharekar
Branch Head- Thane

Mobile: +91-82915 36147
rupali.a@landmarkcars.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Abdul Rathore
Branch Head – Kandivali

Mobile: +91- 82915 23283
abdul.r@landmarkcars.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Ashley Olavil
Lead CRM

Mobile: +91-82915 02078
ashley.o@landmarkcars.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Ziaul Haque Shaikh
Lead Marketing

Mobile: +91- 8291504680
ziaul.s@landmarkcars.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Riyank Motta
Lead - Corporate & Fleet Sales

Mobile: +91-82915 25315
riyank.m@landmarkcars.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Rishi Lodaya
Workshop Manager

Mobile: +91- 82912 29017
rishi.l@landmarkcars.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Ms. Smitha Poojari
Lead HR

Mobile: +91-82919 25550
smitha.p@landmarkcars.in
Languages: English, Hindi